Top Ten Tuesday: Summer To-Be-Read List

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

I have trouble sticking to my TBR list as titles always seemed to get pushed further down the list for one reason or another. Regardless, here are the ten books I plan on reading this summer. I can’t wait to dive into these ones:

born of illusionEleanor and Park by Rainbow RowellSummer Days Starry Nights

Born of Illusion by Teri Brown | Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell | Summer Days, Starry Nights by Vikki VanSickle

runaway kingdark triumphPath of Nameswarp

The Runaway King by Jennifer A. Nielsen | Dark Triumph by Robin Lafevers | The Path of Names by Ari Goelman | W.A.R.P: The Reluctant Assassin by Eoin Colfer

Seraphinaanna and the french kissmatilda

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman | Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins | Matilda by Roald Dahl

Which books are on your Summer TBR list? Share your answers in comments.

These titles are all available from The Book Depository.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Summer To-Be-Read List

  1. Our summer TBR’s look very similar! Eleanor and Park, Summer Days, Starry Nights, Born of Illusion, Runaway King…

    I personally loved Seraphina! I hope you like it!

  2. I’m currently reading “And the Mountains Echoed” and once I finish that, I would like to read “Seraphina” and then the “City of Bones” series. I want to read the first one before the movie premieres.

Share Your Thoughts

