Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

My To-Be-Read pile is constantly changing and growing, but here are the ten books I plan on reading this spring:

Books That Are/Were Released This Spring:

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell1. Delirium Stories by Lauren Oliver – because I’m REALLY not ready to say goodbye to these characters yet.

2. Tarnish by Katherine Longshore (June 18) – for my historical fix.

3. If You Hold a Seed by Elly MacKay (March 28) – because Elly’s artwork is breathtaking AND she lives in my hometown/one of my favourite places!

4. Dance of the Red Death by Bethany Griffin (June 6) – so I can get answers to my questions from Masque of the Red Death.

5. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell – because any book that receives John Green’s high praise like this one is a book I am going to check out. No question.

 

Books That Have Been Patiently Waiting On My Shelf For Their Turn:

Feedback by Robison Wells1. Words that Start with B by Vikki Vansickle (as well as Love is a Four-Letter Word and Days that End in Y) – because now I can read all three back to back… to back!

2. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver – because I LOVE her writing and for some reason STILL have not gotten around to reading this one.

3. Feedback by Robison Wells – because I NEED TO KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING!

4. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner – exact same reason as above.

5. The Nine Lives of Travis Keating by Jill MacLean – because I fell in love with her books while interning and want to start at the beginning.

Which books are on your TBR list this spring? Share your answers in comments.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR List

  1. I am looking forward to Eleanor and Park too. I also divided my list into “coming soon” and “already published”

  2. Eleanor & Park!!! ❤ I cannot wait for you to read that one! I absolutely loved it and really wasn't expecting to – Like it, yes. Love it? Pleasantly surprised! I can't wait to hear your thoughts on that one.

Share Your Thoughts

