HCC March Madness 2013

HarperCollins’ March Madness is back! 64 books duke it out for the title of top pick. Vote for your favourite books every day throughout March for the chance to win ALL 64 books!

The book choices are broken down in 4 brackets so here are my picks for each one:

Shatter Me by Tahereh MafiLOTR Fellowship of the RingDivergent by Veronica RothDelirium by Lauren Oliver

These books also happen to be some of my ALL TIME favourite books so having to narrow it down and choose just one book is almost as painful as having to choose my favourite… well, my favourite book. You are so cruel HarperCollins! Oh, the torture! But, if you are going to make me choose just one, I guess it will be… *deep breath before pulling off the band-aid*… The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien. Why? Because I have some really great memories from reading this book (and the series) and I love how Tolkien’s works continue to influence writers today.

Help my picks make it to the final round, or support a favourite of your own, by voting here.

Don’t forget to tweet with the hashtag #HCCMM if you’re on Twitter.

HCCMM_badge

Share Your Thoughts

