First Annual Bookish All-Stars: Let The Voting Begin!

***Due to lack of interest, the Bookish All-Stars voting has been cancelled. Thank you for your understanding.***

As the year is drawing to a close, it has me thinking about the great books that I have read this year. While I plan on sharing my top picks of 2012 with you in the near future, I’m curious which books we as a reading community feel are the best of the best. I was so curious that I decided to create the Bookish All-Stars!

What are the Bookish All-Stars, you ask? They are the best books of 2012 as voted on by YOU!

So sound the trumpet, release the balloons, and throw the confetti because it’s time for the 1st annual Bookish All-Stars voting to begin!

For more information and to cast your votes for the best kids and teen books of 2012, check out the Bookish All-Stars page.

Share Your Thoughts

