Top Ten Tuesday Summer TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is books on my summer to-be-read list (I think that’s pretty self-explanatory, don’t you?). So here is the top ten books I can’t wait to dive into this summer:

  1. Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers
  2. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
  3. Everneath by Brodi Ashton
  4. The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson
  5. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  6. The Selection by Kiera Cass
  7. City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
  8. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer – Available June 26th
  9. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson – Available July 3rd
  10. Artemis Fowl 8: The Last Guardian by Eoin Colfer – Available July 10th
3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Summer TBR

  1. Clockwork Prince, The Selection and City of Lost Souls are all on my TBR pile. I don’t know if I’ll get to them this summer, but hopefully sometime soon. I want to listen to the audio of Clockwork Prince…I heard it is amazing.

Share Your Thoughts

