My First Blog Post

Greetings Fellow Bibliophiles!

Well, it’s official: my first blog is up and running. This is a place where I will share with you my passion for kids and teen books. I am a firm believer that children’s books can (and should) be read at any age. They are filled with so much imagination, wonderful characters, and truly excellent writing. So much of my childhood was spent in the worlds within children’s books. I attended Hogwarts with Harry and Co., I’ve journeyed to Mordor and back again with Frodo, I’ve spent many days getting in trouble at Green Gables. I’ve sailed aboard the Jolly Roger, hiked through Mossflower country, and travelled through flumes and wrinkles in time. And the journey is only just beginning…

Thank you, dear reader, for taking the time to visit my blog! I hope to see you back soon (when you’re not off adventuring through your own stories of course!).

Happy Reading!

-Danielle

4 thoughts on “My First Blog Post

  1. Pingback: Bookish Notions Turns 2! | Bookish Notions

Share Your Thoughts

