The 2012 DAC

As the year draws to a close it is that time once again to start thinking about New Year’s resolutions. Now, I don’t normally make resolutions for the New Year (mostly because I know I won’t follow through).  However, this year my resolution involves reading, which is so much more appealing than pledging to lose weight or shop less. So, in addition to the number of books already on my to-be-read pile, I resolve to read 12 debut YA books in 2012 as part of the 2012 Debut Author Challenge.

The DAC is organized by the Story Siren.  You can check out her awesome website and get more information about the DAC here.

My first debut novel of 2012 will be… *drum roll*… Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi!

Please feel free to suggest other YA debuts for me to read during the challenge in the comments.

One thought on “The 2012 DAC

Share Your Thoughts

